this is a clone the true one is | contact

Alphaville - Forever Young (Super Deluxe) (Remaster) (2019)

seeders: 45
leechers: 2
Added by Freak37 in Other
Torrent reliable.



Artist: Alphaville
Title: Forever Young (Super Deluxe) (Remaster)
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: WM Germany
Genre: Synthpop, New Wave
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps 
Total Time: 03:07:29
Total Size: 434 MB 


01. A Victory of Love (Remaster) 04:17
02. Summer in Berlin (Remaster) 04:46
03. Big in Japan (Remaster) 04:44
04. To Germany with Love (Remaster) 04:13
05. Fallen Angel (Remaster) 03:57
06. Forever Young (Remaster) 03:46
07. In the Mood (Remaster) 04:32
08. Sounds Like a Melody (Remaster) 04:46
09. Lies (Remaster) 03:33
10. The Jet Set (Remaster) 04:56
11. Big in Japan (Single Version) [Remaster] 03:54
12. Seeds (Remaster) 03:18
13. Sounds Like a Melody (Single Version) [Remaster] 04:32
14. The Nelson Highrise (Sector 1: The Elevator) [Single Version] [Remaster] 03:17
15. Forever Young (Version Rapide) [Remaster] 03:51
16. Welcome to the Sun (Remaster) 03:12
17. The Jet Set (Single Remix) [Remaster] 03:52
18. Golden Feeling (Remaster) 03:53
19. Big in Japan (Extended Remix) [Remaster] 07:25
20. Sounds Like a Melody (Special Long Version) [Remaster] 07:44
21. The Nelson Highrise (Sector 1: The Elevator) [12" Version] [Remaster] 04:14
22. Forever Young (Special Dance Version) [Remaster] 06:12
23. The Jet Set (Jellybean Mix) [Remaster] 06:31
24. Big in Japan (Extended Instrumental) [Remaster] 05:58
25. The Jet Set (Dub Mix) [Remaster] 05:08
26. A Victory of Love (Demo Remix) [Remaster] 04:17
27. Summer In Berlin (Original Demo) [Remaster] 06:57
28. Big in Japan (Demo Remix) [Remaster] 06:24
29. To Germany with Love (Original Demo) [Remaster] 04:29
30. Fallen Angel (Demo Remix) [Remaster] 04:08
31. Forever Young (Demo Remix) [Remaster] 04:45
32. In the Mood (Demo Remix) [Remaster] 05:05
33. Sounds Like a Melody (Original Demo) [Remaster] 04:25
34. Lies (Original Demo) [Remaster] 03:49
35. The Jet Set (Original Demo) [Remaster] 04:22
36. Leben Ohne Ende / Seeds (Original Demo) [Remaster] 03:16
37. Traumtanzer (Original Demo) [Remaster] 05:18
38. Blauer Engel (Original Demo) [Remaster] 04:40
39. Romance (Demo Sketch) [Remaster] 01:17
40. Colours (Instrumental) [Remaster] 03:24
41. Into the Dark (Demo Remix) [Remaster] 04:33

German synthpop band Alphaville‘s 1984 debut album Forever Young will be reissued as a five-disc super deluxe edition in March, for its 35th anniversary.

The singles pulled from this album include the international hit ‘Big in Japan’, the anthemic title track, ‘Sounds Like A Melody’ and ‘The Jet Set’.

The album has been remastered (for the first time, apparently) and this package comes with two additional CDs, one with original single versions, B-sides and remixes and the other with 16 original demos. The fourth disc is a DVD which boasts a documentary and promo videos.
This new super deluxe edition also includes the new remaster on vinyl and comes complete with a 24-page vinyl-sized booklet, created by the art director of the original album in close collaboration with the band and contains a variety of rare and unpublished photos, sleeve notes and various other testimony.

Bernhard Lloyd from the band says: “The production of the Forever Young album was a great adventure back then, and the result was almost perfect for us. Our focus was on the vinyl album, because in 1984 CD mastering was still in its infancy. Fortunately, I was still able to find all the original analog master tapes, which were actually only recorded as safety at the time. With the new mastering, the album now sounds much warmer, rounder and more transparent – just as we had imagined back then. ”

This is being issued by Warner Music/Rhino, so the package is likely to be consistent with their Fleetwood Mac / Ramones reissues. A two-CD deluxe edition and single vinyl LP of Forever Young will also be available. All are released on 15 March 2019. The band will also tour this year in Germany to celebrate this anniversary. The super deluxe seems well priced right now in the UK.

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
Size: 434.1 MB
Alphaville - Forever Young (Super Deluxe) (Remaster) (2019) - (455186841 Bytes)

To share this torrent use the code below and insert it into comments, status messages, forum posts or your signature.

Torrent: Alphaville - Forever Young (Super Deluxe) (Remaster) (2019)


tracker name
µTorrent compatible trackers list


Torrent hash: CB3C457CB7354CF8929CC5EE48014032A4C89091
kickass, kickass proxy, kickass movies, kickass torrentz2 download, utorrent kickass movies, kickass torrents2, best torrenting sites, kickass search engine, kickass torrenz movies, kickass movie download fast and free, kickass proxy 2018, kickass top